Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

Lighthouse Events

We found 13 events between 10/12/2018 and 1/12/2019 Show all Events
Oct24
Youth
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Oct31
Youth
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Nov7
Youth
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Nov14
Youth
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Nov21
Youth
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Nov28
Youth
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Dec5
Youth
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Dec12
Youth
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Dec19
Youth
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Dec26
Youth
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Jan2
Youth
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
Jan9
Youth
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lighthouse Sonoma - The Dome, 700 Verano Ave, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Join us for our weekly youth group meeting.
--%>